Five Finger Death Punch ‎– ‘A Decade Of Destruction” (2LP)

60.00 лв.

A1 Trouble
A2 Gone Away
A3 Lift Me Up
Featuring – Rob Halford
A4 Wash It All Away
B1 Bad Company
B2 Under And Over It
B3 Wrong Side Of Heaven
B4 House Of The Rising Sun
C1 I Apologize
C2 The Bleeding
C3 Jekyll And Hyde
C4 Remember Everything
D1 Coming Down
D2 My Nemesis
D3 Battle Born
D4 Far from Home