EDDIE MONEY – “Take Me Home Tonight: Best Of”

20.00 лв.



1. Take Me Home Tonight
2. Baby Hold On
3. Two Tickets to Paradise
4. Shakin’
5. Think I’m in Love
6. I Wanna Go Back
7. Walk on Water
8. Peace in Our Time
9. Maybe I’m a Fool
10. Life for the Taking
11. I’ll Get By
12. Endless Nights
13. Baby Hold On [Acoustic Version]
14. Two Tickets to Paradise [Acoustic Version]
15. Gimme Some Water [Acoustic Version]