Dr. Dre – “Chronicles: Death Row Classics”

30.00 лв.



1 Dr. Dre Ft. Snoop Doggy Dogg One Eight Seven 4:28
2 Dr. Dre Ft. Snoop Doggy DoggRBX Fuck Wit Dre Day (And Everybody’s Celebratin’) 4:53
3 Dr. Dre Ft. Snoop Doggy Dogg Nuthin’ But A ‘G’ Thang 3:59
4 Snoop Doggy Dogg Gin And Juice 3:33
5 Snoop Doggy Dogg Ft. KuruptDat N**** Daz And The Dramatics Doggy Dogg World 5:05
6 2Pac Ft. Dr. Dre And Roger Troutman California Love 6:24
7 Snoop Doggy Dogg Murder Was The Case 3:38
8 The Lady Of Rage Afro Puffs 4:48
9 Dr. Dre Ft. Snoop Doggy Dogg Let Me Ride 4:21
10 Snoop Doggy Dogg Ain’t No Fun 4:04
11 Dr. Dre Ft. Ice Cube Natural Born Killaz 4:51
12 Dr. Dre Ft. Snoop Doggy Dogg Bitches Ain’t Shit 4:50
Bonus Track
13 The Lady Of Rage Ft. Dat N**** Daz And Kurupt Puffin’ On Blunts And Drankin’ Tanqueray 6:19