CRASH THE SYSTEM – “The Crowning”

↓ 28%

18.00 лв.


1. Fight Fire With Fire
2. All Because of You
3. I Still Believe In Love
4. Love Is In Your Eyes
5. Love Is In Your Eyes
6. Take a Chance
7. Enough Of Your Lovin’
8. Mysterious
9. Angel Of My Heart
10. Rolling Stone
11. Don’t Tell Me No Lies
12. Broken Glass
13. Higher and Higher
14. Without Chances

The CRASH THE SYSTEM – project came about as a collaboration between song-writer Sören Kronqvist and drummer/producer Daniel Flores in the fall of 2008
Sören Kronqvist – keyboards, rhythm guitars and bass
Daniel Flores – drums, guitars, bass, keyboards, strings and backing vocals
Göran Edman, Mats Levén, Thomas Vikström, Björn Jansson – vocals
Johan Niemann, Daniel Palmqvist, Manuel Lewys – additional guitars
Andreas Lindahl – additional keyboards
Angelica Rylin – additional vocals