CAP OUTRUN – „Hi On Deception“

25.00 лв.


1. Crazy Enough
2. High On Deception
3. Disaster Mindset
4. In The Shade Of The Masquerade
5. Shadows On The Wall
6. Our Brightest Day
7. My Destination
8. Run Before We Walk
9. As Long As You Believe
10. Dopamine Overflow

Swedish progressive rock band CAP OUTRUN was formed in 2007 by Andrée Theander (guitars) and Erik Wiss (keyboards) while they were studying music and sound production in Skara/Skövde. The band released a self-produced EP, “Influence Grind” in 2008 before going on a hiatus until Andrée and Erik decided to resurrect the band. Their goal was to develop a sound which could encompass their AOR and Melodic Rock influences with their Progressive Rock and metal influences, plus add in a few fusion elements. With a line up now featuring Chandler Mogel (OUTLOUD) on lead vocals), 24-year old prodigy Carl Tudén on drums (ex-Creye), and Linus Abrahamson on bass (ex-Constancia) Cap Outrun are now ready to unleash “High On Deception” on the world!

Chandler Mogel – Lead vocals
Andrée Theander – Guitars and backing vocals
Linus Abrahamson – Bass
Johan Ludvig Rask – Drums and percussion
André Egbo – Keyboards
Album musicians:
Chandler Mogel – Lead and backing vocals
Andrée Theander – Guitars, backing vocals and additional bass on “As Long As You Believe”
Erik Gafvelin Wiss – Keyboards and programming
Linus Abrahamson – Bass
Carl Tudén – Drums and percussion
Hugo Lundwall – Bass on ”Run Before We Walk”
Sebastian Freij – Cello on ”Our Brightest Day”