BROTHER AGAINST BROTHER – „Brother Against Brother“

25.00 лв.


1. Two Brothers
2. What If
3. City Of Gold
4. Heaven Sent
5. Haunted Heart
6. Deadly Sins
7. In The Name Of Life
8. Demons In My Head
9. Whispers In Darkness
10. Valley Of The Kings
11. Lost Son

On the heels of the more well known Allen/Lande project, Frontiers is happy to present two Brazilian vocalists, Renan Zonta (Electric Mob) and Nando Fernandes, appearing together on a brilliant, exciting melodic metal duets album under the moniker Brother Against Brother.
Nando Fernandes is one of the most established, popular rock singers in Brazil and he is paired here with one of the hottest vocal talents of the new wave of hard rock bands from the Frontiers label, Renan Zonta of Electric Mob.
Together, they are on fire on this magnificent melodic metal album written for them by none other than Alessandro Del Vecchio. Brazil is rich in musical talent in the rock and metal world, and these two singers are some of the best on the planet. Get ready for one of the most exciting releases of the year in the debut from Brother Against Brother!

Renan Zonta: vocals
Nando Fernandes: vocals
Alessandro Del Vecchio: bass, keyboards, backing vocals
Jonas Hornqvist: guitars
Michele Sanna: drums