Blue Öyster Cult ‎– “A Long Day’s Night” (Blu-ray)

35.00 лв.





Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Stairway To The Stars
2 Burning For You
3 OD’D On Life Itself
4 E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
5 Dance On Stilts
6 Harvester Of Eyes
7 Buck’s Boogie
8 Mistress Of The Salmon Salt (Quicklime Girl)
9 Flaming Telepaths
10 Harvest Moon
11 Then Came The Last Days Of May
12 Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll
13 M.E. 262
14 Perfect Water
15 Lips In The Hill
16 Godzilla
17 (Don’t Fear) The Reaper
18 Dominance And Submission
19 The Red And The Black
Bonus Content Previously Unreleased
20 Joan Crawford
21 Astronomy

The Band:
Bass, Vocals – Danny Miranda
Drums, Percussion – Bobby Rondinelli
Guitar, Vocals – Donald “Buck Dharma” Roeser
Keyboards, Guitar – Allen Lanier
Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Eric Bloom