Bernard Allison ‎– “Energized (Live In Europe)”

25.00 лв.



Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Another Ride To The City (Instrumental
2 It´s A Man Down Ther
3 Bad Lov
4 A Woman Named Troubl
5 Into My Lif
6 Too Many Wome
7 The Way Love Was Meant To B
8 The Walk (Instrumental
9 Snake Bit Agai
10 A Change Must Com
11 Too Coo
12 Wah Wah Action (Instrumental)
13 Don´t Be Confuse
14 I Just Came Back To Say Goodby