AOR – “L.A. Reflection”

20.00 лв.


1. If No One Cared
2. Sensation
3. Never Gonna Let Her Go
4. So Young and Innocent
5. A Quiet Storm
6. How Will She Find Her Way Back?
7. Worlds Away
8. Leave Her to Heaven
9. Dream Them Away
10. I Know You Too Well
11. Far Away From the Storm
12. 5492
13. Secrets in Her Heart
14. Never Gonna Let Her Go (Michael Landau Mix)
15. Listen to Your Heart
16. Mary Ann

FréDéRic Slama Guitars, Keyboards
Tommy Denander All Instruments
GöRan Edman Vocals
Michael Ruff Vocals
Rick Riso Vocals
Chris Demming Vocals
David Chamberlin Vocals
Rachel Diggs Vocals
Kristoffer Lagerstroem Vocals
Tom Bailey Vocals
Steve Lukather Guitars
Michael Landau Guitars
Bruce Gaitsch Guitars
James Harrah Guitars
Michael Thompson Guitars
David Diggs Keyboards
Steve Porcaro Keyboards
David Paich Keyboards
Tom Saviano Sax
Dave Boruff Sax
Eddie Watkins Jr. Bass
Hussain Jiffry Bass
Michael Porcaro Bass
Vinnie Colaiuta Drums
Ed Greene Drums
Jeff Porcaro Drums