ALLAN HARRIS – „Nobody’s Gonna Love You Better“ (LP)

30.00 лв.



A1. Mother’s Love (Nobody’s Gonna Love You)
A2. Any Major Dude Will Tell You
A3. More Today Than Yesterday
A4. I Remember You
A5. Doralice
A6. Moody’s Mood For Love

B1. Swing
B2. Ruby
B3. Up From The Skies
B4. Blue Was Angry
B5. Secret Moments

Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass – Russell Hall
Drums, Cajón – Shirazette Tinnin
Electric Guitar, Classical Guitar – Freddie Bryant
Piano, Other [Fender Rhodes and Hammond B3] – Pascal Le Boeuf
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Resonator Guitar, Electric Guitar – Allan Harris