Queensryche – „Frequency Unknown“

RivaSound » Queensryche – „Frequency Unknown“

Преглед на количката "BILLY SHERWOOD – „Citizen“" беше успешно добавен в количката.

Queensryche – „Frequency Unknown“


Описание на продукта:

Side A:
1. Cold
2. Dare
3. Give It to You
4. Slave
5. In the Hands of God
Side B:
6. Running Backwards
7. Life Without You
8. Everything
9. Fallen
10. The Weight of the World

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.