(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Nina Simone ‎– „Forbidden Fruit“

RivaSound » Nina Simone ‎– „Forbidden Fruit“


Nina Simone ‎– „Forbidden Fruit“


Описание на продукта:

A1 Rags And Old Iron
A2 No Good Man
A3 Gin House Blues
A4 I’ll Look Around
A5 I Love To Love
B1 Work Song
B2 Where Can I Go Without You
B3 Just Say I Love Him
B4 Memphis In June
B5 Forbidden Fruit
180 gram

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.