(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Chet Baker ‎– „Ballads“ (2LP)

RivaSound » Chet Baker ‎– „Ballads“ (2LP)


Chet Baker ‎– „Ballads“ (2LP)


Описание на продукта:

A1 My Funny Valentine 3:06
A2 My Old Flame 3:17
A3 Imagination 3:04
A4 Little Man You Had A Busy Day 4:45
A5 I’m Glad There Is A You 3:14
B1 Sweet Lorraine 3:13
B2 Halema 3:54
B3 Worryin’ The Life Out Of Me 3:01
B4 I Can’t Get Started 3:09
B5 Lush Life 4:58
C1 Little Girl Blue 4:36
C2 What Is There To Say 3:41
C3 How Long Has This Been Going On 2:49
C4 On Green Dolphin Street 3:10
C5 Trav’lin Light 3:10
D1 ‘Tis Autumn 5:19
D2 Time On My Hands 4:34
D3 You And The Night And The Music 4:08
D4 I’ve Grown Accustomed To Your Face 4:16

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.