(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Luther Vandross ‎– „Songs“

RivaSound » Luther Vandross ‎– „Songs“


Luther Vandross ‎– „Songs“


Описание на продукта:

A1 Love The One You’re With 5:03
A2 Killing Me Softly 5:33
A3 Endless Love 4:20
A4 Evergreen 3:54
A5 Reflections 3:21
A6 Hello 4:44
B1 Ain’t No Stoppin’ Us Now 4:53
B2 Always And Forever 4:53
B3 Going In Circles 5:12
B4 Since You’ve Been Gone 4:15
B5 The Impossible Dream 5:16

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.