(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

ROYAL HUNT – “A Life to Die For”

RivaSound » ROYAL HUNT – “A Life to Die For”

royal hunt

ROYAL HUNT – “A Life to Die For”


Категория: . Етикети: , .

Описание на продукта:


Hell Comes Down From Heaven; A Bullet’s Tale; Running Out of Tears; One Minute Left to Live; Sign of Yesterday; Won’t Trust, Won’t Fear, Won’t Beg; A Life to Die For.

I. Half Past Loneliness (Seoul, Korea)
II. Hard Rains Coming (Seoul, Korea)
III. Age Gone Wild (Moscow, Russia)
IV. Far Away (Madrid, Spain)
V. Step by Step (Ekaterinburg, Russia)
VI. Interview with André Andersen


Andre Andersen – Keyboards
DC Cooper – Lead Vocals
Allan Sorensen – Drums
Andreas Passmark – Bass Guitar
Jonas Larsen – Lead Guitars


Все още няма ревюта

Напишете отзив първи “ROYAL HUNT – “A Life to Die For””

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.