(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Joe Cocker ‎– „Joe Cocker In Concert“

RivaSound » Joe Cocker ‎– „Joe Cocker In Concert“


Joe Cocker ‎– „Joe Cocker In Concert“

25.00лв. 20.00лв.

Категории: , .

Описание на продукта:

1. You And I
2. Darlin’ Be Home Soon
3. Delta Lady
4. Sail Away
5. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
6. Heart Full Of Rain
7. High Lonesome Blue
8. Bye Bye Blackbird
9. Many Rivers To Cross
10. Dignity
11. You Are So Beautiful
12. You Can Leave Your Hat On
13. Into The Mystic
14. Can’t Find My Way Home

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.