(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Twisted Sister – „Rock ‘N’ Roll Saviors“ (3CD)

RivaSound » Twisted Sister – „Rock ‘N’ Roll Saviors“ (3CD)

ts 3cd
ts 3cd b

Twisted Sister – „Rock ‘N’ Roll Saviors“ (3CD)


Етикет: .

Описание на продукта:

CD 1 – Detroit Club (Recorded Live: Port Chester, NY 6-27-1979 / Tracks 13-15: 5-24-1980)
01 Rock ‘N’ Roll Saviors
02 Pay The Price
03 Follow Me
04 Under The Blade
05 Guitar Solo
06 Can’t Stand Still
07 Lady’s Boy
08 Workin’ On You Baby
09 Come Back
10 Without You
11 Chinese Hustle
12 I’ll Never Grow Up Now!
13 Plastic Money
14 Johnny B Goode
15 Rock ‘N’ Roll Saviors
CD 2 – Hammerheads (Recorded Live: West Islip Long Island, NY 8-8-1980)
01 What You Don’t Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
02 Come Back
03 Bad Boys (Of Rock ‘N’ Roll)
04 Destroyer
05 Pay The Price
06 Without You
07 Under The Blade
08 Rock ‘N’ Roll Saviors
09 Plastic Money
10 You Know I Cry
11 I’ll Never Grow Up Now!
12 Born To Be Wild
CD 3 – Donnington (Recorded Live: Castle Donington England 8-20-1983)
01 What You Don’t Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
02 The Kids Are Back
03 Shoot ‘Em Down
04 Destroyer
05 Like A Knife In The Back
06 Ride To Live, Live To Ride
07 We’re Gonna Make It
08 You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll
09 I Am (I’m Me)
10 It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll
Packaged in a red velvet-lined box with pop up mirror, full-color 20-page booklet, 3 signature guitar picks, custom pink lipstick tube, and a reproduction 1979 backstage pass

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.