(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

WWIII ‎– „When God Turned Away“

RivaSound » WWIII ‎– „When God Turned Away“


WWIII ‎– „When God Turned Away“


Категория: .

Описание на продукта:


1. Rise
2. Walk with Me
3. The Last Days of the Empire of Ignorance
4. Let the Flesh Rule the Mind
5. Fighting for the Earth (Warrior cover)
6. Garden of Stone
7. The Hard Way
8. Reason
9. Kill the Lord of This World
10. When God Turned Away
11. Walk with Me (Herwig Maurer remix)
12. Let the Flesh Rule the Mind (remix)

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.