(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

APOCRYPHA – „The Forgotten Scroll“

RivaSound » APOCRYPHA – „The Forgotten Scroll“


APOCRYPHA – „The Forgotten Scroll“


Категория: . Етикет: .

Описание на продукта:

1 Penance (Keep The Faith)
2 Lost Children Of Hope
3 Holy Wars (Only Lock The Doors)
4 Fall Of The Crest
5 Tablet Of Destiny
6 Look To The Sun
7 Riding In The Night
8 Distorted Reflections
9 Broken Dream

Backing Vocals – Peter Marrino
Backing Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Tony Fredianelli
Backing Vocals, Vocals – Steve Plocica
Bass – Al Rumley
Drums – Mike Poe

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.