(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Tim Feehan – „Tim Feehan“

RivaSound » Tim Feehan – „Tim Feehan“


Tim Feehan – „Tim Feehan“


Категория: . Етикет: .

Описание на продукта:

Track Listing:
1. Where’s the Fire
2. Listen for the Heartbeat
3. Vanna
4. Loveline
5. Read Between the Lines
6. Mean Streak
7. Painter, The
8. One Step Away
9. Isolation
Tim Feehan (vocals, keyboards)
Fee Waybill, Matthew Feehan, Phil Perry, Gord Maxwell (vocals)
Louis Sedmak, Steve Lukather (guitar)

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.