(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

JOURNEY – “Freedom”

RivaSound » JOURNEY – “Freedom”

Digipak 4P 1CD pocket

JOURNEY – “Freedom”


Категория: . Етикет: .

Описание на продукта:

1. Together We Run
2. Don’t Give Up On Us
3. Still Believe In Love
4. You Got The Best Of Me
5. Live To Love Again
6. The Way We Used To Be
7. Come Away With Me
8. After Glow
9. Let It Rain
10. Holdin On
11. All Day And All Night
12. Don’t Go
13. United We Stand
14. Life Rolls On
15. Beautiful As You Are

Neal Schon – Guitars, Keyboards & Background Vocals
Jonathan Cain – Keyboards & Background Vocals
Jason Deralta – Background Vocals
Arnel Pineda –Lead Vocals
Deen Castronovo – Lead Vocals on “After Glow”
Randy Jackson – Bass, Background Vocals
Narada Michael Walden – Drums & Background Vocals

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.