(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Merle Travis – „The Guitar Picker“

RivaSound » Merle Travis – „The Guitar Picker“


Merle Travis – „The Guitar Picker“


Категория: . Етикети: , .

Описание на продукта:

Disc 1
Cincinnati Lou
I Used to Work in Chicago
No Vacancy
A Fool at the Steering Wheel
Divorce Me C.O.D.
What a Shame
Nine Pound Hammer
Dark as a Dungeon
Over by Number Nine
Sixteen Tons
John Henry
That’s All
I Am a Pilgrim
The Covered Waggon Rolled Right Along
A Little Too Fer
When Rosie Ricoola Do the Hoola Ma Boola
Oh Why, Oh Why Did I Ever Leave Wyoming
So Round, So Firm, So Fully Packed
Sweet Temptation
Disc 2
Steel Guitar Rag
Three Times Seven
Fat Gal
Merle’s Boogie Woogie
T“ For Texa
I’m a Natural Born Gamblin’ Man
The Devil to Pay
Lawdy What a Gal
Crazy Boogie
Wabash Cannonball
Get Along Blues
I Got a Mean Old Woman
Petticoat Fever
I’m Pickin’up the Pieces of My Heart
Dry Bread
Won’t Cha Be My Baby
El Reno
Guitar Rag
Deep South
Disc 3
Done Rovin’
Fatihful Fool
Let’s Settle Down
Lost John Boogie
A Too Fast Past
I’ll See You in My Dreams
Cannonball Rag
Ain’t That a Cryin’ Shame
Kinfolks in Carolina
Rainy Day Feelin’
Green Cheese
I’ll Have Myself a Ball
Love Must Be Ketchin’
Louisiana Boogie
Dance of the Golden Rod
Re-Enlistment Blues
Knee Deep in Trouble
Bayou Baby
Shut Up and Drink Your Beer
Gambler’s Guitar
Disc 4
Pretty Girl (Jolie Fille)
I Can’t Afford the Coffee
If You Want It-I’ve Got It
Hunky Dory
Cuddle Up a Little Closer Lovely Mine
Beer Barrel Polka
Wildwood Flower
Rock-A-Bye Rock
Bugle Call Rag
Tuck Me to Sleep in My Old ‘Tucky Home
Memphis Blues
Walking the Strings
Blue Bell
Saturday Night Shuffle
On a Bicycle Built for Two
The Sheik of Araby
Black Diamond Blues
The Waltz You Saved for Me
Lazy River
Turn My Picture Upside Down

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.