(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

TEN – „The Twilight Chronicles“

RivaSound » TEN – „The Twilight Chronicles“


TEN – „The Twilight Chronicles“


Категория: . Етикет: .

Описание на продукта:

I. The Prologue (The Elysian Fields – Part I)
Rome 12:19
II. The Chronicles 6:43
III. The Elysian Fields 6:49
IV. Hallowed Ground 10:19
V. This Heart Goes On 4:24
VI. Oblivion 7:03
VII. The Twilight Masquerade 6:38
VIII. Tourniquet 6:49
IX. Born To The Grave 5:00
X. When This Night Is Done / II. The Epilogue (The Last Moments Before Dawn) 7:35

Drums, Percussion – Frank Basile
Guitar – John Halliwell
Bass – Chris Francis
Keyboards – Paul Hodson
Vocals, Backing Vocals – Gary Hughes

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.