(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

ORIANTHI – “Live From Hollywood”

RivaSound » ORIANTHI – “Live From Hollywood”

ORIANTHI live from hollywood COVER

ORIANTHI – “Live From Hollywood”


Категория: . Етикети: , .

Описание на продукта:

1. Contagious
2. Sinners Hymn
3. Heaven In This Hell
4. Think Like A Man
5. You Don’t Wanna Know
6. What’s It Gonna Be
7. Courage
8. Blow
9. Impulsive
10. Blues Won’t Leave Me Alone
11. According To You
12. How Do You Sleep

Orianthi: guitar and vocals
Glen Sobel: drums
Michael Bearden: keys
Nick Mayfield: guitar
Justin Andres: bass
Carmen Vandenberg: guitar

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.