(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Various – „Journey to the Heart“

RivaSound » Various – „Journey to the Heart“


Various – „Journey to the Heart“

25.00лв. 19.00лв.

Описание на продукта:


1. Planet – Kitaro
2. Sleeping woman – Perez Luis
3. Search – Rojo
4. Spirit within – Primal Instinct
5. Peace through kindness – Khechog Nawang
6. Portal of Hunab-Ku – Kindler Steven
7. Claire de lune – Debussy
8. Dawn of a forest – Shinji
9. 40800 – Guang Yu-Xiao
10. Lakota – Unu Mondo
11. Rune – Eggar Dave
12. Stream – Kitaro

Journey To The Heart is the first in a series of healing music release created to establish the Cocoro Sounds imprint and affection of mainstream America.
This full length DVD is set with evocative images and videos of nature featuring the music of Kitaro,
Steve Kindler, Shinji, Dave Eggar and Rojo as well as a wide range of critically acclaimed music and artists.

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.