(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Jethro Tull ‎– „Songs From Bethlehem“

RivaSound » Jethro Tull ‎– „Songs From Bethlehem“


Jethro Tull ‎– „Songs From Bethlehem“

30.00лв. 20.00лв.

Описание на продукта:

1 Aqua Intro
2 Living In The Past
3 Nothing Is Easy
4 Some Day The Sun Won’t Shine For You
5 With You There To Help Me
6 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7 Beside Myself
8 Fat Man
9 Hunting Girl
10 Count The Chicken
11 Dot Com
12 Eurology
13 Songs From The Wood/Too Old To Rock’N’Roll… /Heavy Horses/Songs From The Wood (Reprise)
14 Flying Dutchman Intro – My God
15 Budapest
16 Mayhem Gig
17 Aqualung
18 Wind Up (Short Version)
19 Locomotive Breath
20 Protect And Survive Instrumental
21 Cheerio

Bass – Jonathan Noyce*
Drums – Doane Perry
Guitar – Martin Barre
Keyboards – Andrew Giddings
Vocals, Flute,Guitar – Ian Anderson

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.