(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Red Hot Chili Peppers – „What Hits?“

RivaSound » Red Hot Chili Peppers – „What Hits?“


Red Hot Chili Peppers – „What Hits?“

20.00лв. 15.00лв.

Описание на продукта:

1. Higher Ground
2. Fight Like A Brave
3. Behind The Sun
4. Me & My Friends
5. Backwoods
6. True Men Don’T Kill Coyotes
7. Fire
8. Get Up And Jump
9. Knock Me Down
10. Under The Bridge
11. Show Me Your Soul
12. If You Want Me To Stay
13. Hoolywood
14. Jungle Man
15. The Brothers Cup
16. Taste The Pain
17. Catholic School Girls Rule
18. Johnny Kick A Hole In The Sky

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.