(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

PUDDLE OF MUDD – „Come Clean“

RivaSound » PUDDLE OF MUDD – „Come Clean“


PUDDLE OF MUDD – „Come Clean“

20.00лв. 15.00лв.

Описание на продукта:

Track Listing:
1. Control
2. Drift & Die
3. Out of My Head
4. Nobody Told Me
5. Blurry
6. She Hates Me
7. Bring Me Down
8. Never Change
9. Basement
10. Said
11. P*** It All Away

Puddle Of Mudd:
Wesley Reid Scantlin (vocals, guitar);
Paul James Phillips (guitar, back.vocals);
Douglas John Ardito (bass, back. .vocals);
Greg Upchurch (drums, back. .vocals)

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.